Security by Passion: Our employees are working with dedication to optimize our products and to develop trend-setting innovations for secure networking.

Our partners

dacoso GmbH

Logo dacoso GmbH

dacoso has specialized on both data centers and networking. With its solutions to data center infrastructure coupled with flexible network services, the company can offer a closely meshed one stop service. dacoso GmbH is an owner-managed company headquartered in Langen, Frankfurt a. M., with further 11 locations in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Banks and insurers, industry and trade, public authorities and IT providers and carriers are included among its customers. The service provider and its solutions are ISO 9001 and ISO 27001 certified.

dacoso GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Str. 25a
63225 Langen
Germany

www.dacoso.com

DeltaNet AG

Logo DeltaNet AG

DeltaNet AG is an independent consulting and service company for data communications technology.

Whilst every team member has a wealth of expertise in the telecommunications field, on-going training and close business contacts to our suppliers provide us with a competitive edge and keep us abreast of developments.

We stand behind reliable, secure and custom-focused solutions.

DeltaNet AG
Riedstrasse 8
8953 Dietikon 1
Switzerland

www.deltanet.ch

MICROSENS GmbH

Logo MICROSENS GmbH

Since 1993, MICROSENS GmbH & Co. KG has been standing for fiber optic solutions. As one of the pioneers of fiber optic transmission systems, the internationally active company covers all performance sectors of fiber optic technology. Starting with solutions for future-proof office networking and high-availability in rough environments, the product portfolio ranges from large-scale site networking and interconnection of computing centers up to high-performance Wide Area Networks (WANs). In all these fields of application, MICROSENS provides and ensures efficient, fast, and secure data transfer. As an internationally successful manufacturer, MICROSENS distributes its products on a worldwide scale. In addition to the company headquarters in Hamm in Westphalia (Germany), MICROSENS also has sales subsidiaries in France and Poland to optimally fulfil the diverse requirements of its customers on-site.

MICROSENS GmbH
Küferstr. 16
59067 Hamm
Germany

www.microsens.com

Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH

Logo Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH

Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH located in Dreieich, close to Frankfurt, delivers innovative technologies for voice and data transmission. As an allround, internationally active telecommunication supplier and manufacturer, Pan Dacom Direkt provides long-term know-how to plan and realize complex demands in the field of IT. The extensive product portfolio is complemented by a customized training and service concept.

Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH
Dreieich Plaza 1B
63303 Dreieich
Germany

www.pandacomdirekt.de

Sicherheit durch Leidenschaft: Unsere Mitarbeiter arbeiten mit höchstem Einsatz an der Perkfektionierung unserer Produkte und an zukunftsweisenden Innovationen im Bereich sicherer Datenkommunikation.

Unsere Partner

dacoso GmbH

Logo dacoso GmbH

dacoso hat sich gleichzeitig auf Data Center und das Thema Netze spezialisiert. Mit Lösungen für die Rechen­zentrums-Infrastruktur plus flexiblen Netz-Services bietet das Unternehmen eng verzahnte Dienste aus einer Hand. Die dacoso GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Langen bei Frankfurt a.M. und 11 weiteren Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Zu den Kunden gehören Banken und Versicherungen, Industrie und Handel, Einrichtungen der öffentlichen Hand sowie IT-Provider und Carrier. Der Dienstleister und seine Lösungen sind nach ISO 9001 und ISO 27001 zertifiziert.

dacoso GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Str. 25a
63225 Langen

www.dacoso.com

DeltaNet AG

Logo DeltaNet AG

Die Firma DeltaNet AG wurde 1993 als Aktiengesellschaft in Zürich gegründet und hat ihren Sitz in Dietikon. Sie ist im Bereich der Datenkommunikation tätig.

Jedes Teammitglied verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Kommunikationsbranche. Kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und der enge Kontakt zu unseren Lieferanten sichern unseren Wissensvorsprung.

Mit unserer Erfahrung stehen wir für zuverlässige und sinnvolle Lösungen gerade. Profitieren auch Sie davon!

DeltaNet AG
Riedstrasse 8
8953 Dietikon 1
Schweiz

www.deltanet.ch

MICROSENS GmbH

Logo MICROSENS GmbH

Seit 1993 steht die MICROSENS GmbH & Co. KG für Fiber Optic Solutions. Als einer der Pioniere von Glasfaser-Übertragungssystemen deckt das international agierende Unternehmen sämtliche Leistungsbereiche der Glas­faser­technologie ab. Angefangen von Lösungen für die zukunftssichere Bürovernetzung und die Hochverfügbarkeit in rauen Umgebungen erstreckt sich das Produktspektrum über die großräumige Standortvernetzung, Kopplung von Rechenzentren bis hin zu hoch performanten Weitverkehrsnetzen. In all diesen Anwendungsgebieten sichert MICROSENS den effizienten, schnellen und sicheren Datentransfer. Als international erfolgreicher Hersteller vertreibt MICROSENS seine Produkte weltweit. Neben der Unternehmenszentrale im westfälischen Hamm unterhält MICROSENS Vertriebsniederlassungen in Frankreich und Polen, um die differenzierten Anforderungen der Kunden vor Ort optimal erfüllen zu können.

MICROSENS GmbH
Küferstr. 16
59067 Hamm

www.microsens.de

Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH

Logo Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH

Die Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH mit Sitz in Dreieich bei Frankfurt liefert innovative Übertragungstechnologien zur Sprach- und Datenübertragung. Als vielseitiger, international agierender Telekommunikationshersteller und -lieferant verfügt die Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH über ein langjähriges Know-How, um komplexe Anforderungen im IT-Umfeld zu planen und zu realisieren. Ergänzt wird das umfangreiche Produktportfolio durch ein kundenindividuelles Schulungs- und Service-Konzept.

Pan Dacom Direkt GmbH
Dreieich Plaza 1B
63303 Dreieich

www.pandacomdirekt.de